# VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA

No.VSSUT/F&P-109/

Dated, 06/01/2015

# OFFICE ORDER

An Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the University is constituted with immediate effect consisting of the following members.

## Chairperson:

Prof. E.Saibaba Reddy, Vice-Chancellor

## Administrative Officers:

Registrar

Comptroller of Finance

Dean, Students' Welfare

Dean, Academic Affairs

PIC, Central Library

#### Members:

1. Prof. R.Panda, Professor, Electronics & TC Engg.

- 2. Prof. P.K.Hota, Professor, Electrical Engg & Dean, SRIC & CEP
- 3. Prof. S.S.Das, Professor & Head, Civil Engg.
- 4. Prof. P.R.Dash, Professor, Mechanical Engg.
- 5. Prof. A.K.Rath, Professor, Computer Science & Engg.
- 6. Prof. D.Mishra, Professor, Production Engg. & PIC, Innovation Centre.
- 7. Prof. P.Nanda, Professor, Training & Placement
- 8. Prof. J.Panda, Professor, Mathematics

## Members from Board of Management :-

- 1. Prof. B.B.Pati, Professor, Electrical Engg. & Member, BOM
- 2. Prof. A.N.Nayak, Professor, Civil Engg. & Member, BOM

## Members from Local Society :-

- 1. Chairman-cum-Managing Director / GM (Personnel), MCL, Burla
- General Manager, HINDALCO, Hirakud
- 3. General Manager, VEDANTA

# Coordinator, IQAC

Prof. J.Rana, Dean, Faculty & Planning

By order of the Vice-chancellor

Memo.No.VSSUT/F&P-109/

/2015

Dated, 06/01/2015.

Copy to:-1) All members for information and necessary action.

2) All Deans/HODs for information and necessary action.

4) Steno to Registrar for information.

5) PA. to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor.